Saturday, April 14, 2012

Communist Countries

The communist states based on their relations after the Sino-Soviet split as of 1980.
   The Union of Soviet Socialist Republics (USSR) and pro-Soviet communist states.
   The People's Republic of China (PRC) and pro-Chinese communist states.
   Neutral communist nations (North Korea and Yugoslavia)
   Non-communist states.


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More